Contact

Kurt DeBergh

KDeBergh@SlopeSecurity.org

Admin

/index.cgi



Member List 2010-2011

Name e-Mail
Cindy Adams ccadams24@gmail
Debbie Alina drabs@aol.com
Jim Aller Allerj@verizon.net
JoAnn Aller jo.aller@verizon.net
Al Ammirato ajmare92@aol.com
Rich Anglemyer fieldboss@keystoneathletic.com
Lisa Baldwin mammateacher@yahoo.com
Lee Bower dogwoodacres@verizon.net
Jim Cox jambram@ptd.net
Mike Cumming mc72@verizon.net
Kurt DeBergh kddebergh@comcast.net
Gerry Dieter gdieter@ptd.net
Joe Doherty joedohery@verizon.net
Denise Elliott delliot543@gmail.com
John Fairall lynnf@epix.net
Tony Farruggia tony@mymarc.com
John Fowler jfowler@ptd.net
Lorie Getchius loriegkids3@gmail.com
Steve Gratz sirgratzo@hotmail.com
Dave Grunfelder davegrun@ptd.net
Daniel Harter dharter@ptd.net
Todd Holdorff millman@ptd.net
Rob Hurwitz arrob@rcn.com
Jeff Kempton kempton.jeff@yahoo.com
Maria Kitchens-Kints kintsins@ptd.net
Jen Leef jenleef@gmail.com
Audrey Matlock rmatlock@embargmail.com
Tom Mau oo_mau_mau@yahoo.com
Greg Mecsey pittpens24@gmail.com
Sheri Nordstom twang12@aol.com
Tom Palmer heehawtown@aol.com
Andy Russell andrex@embarqmail.com
Marek Szczeblewski marekszcz@hotmail.com
Steve VanWhy carpguy330@yahoo.com
Steve Tripp N/A
Tom Vinci cavquilt@aol.com
Dan Wyckoff dwyckoff@ptd.net
Jim Wyckoff jimwyckoff@verizon.net
Melinda Yacuboski mmttyac@ptd.net
Mike Yacuboski mmttyac@ptd.net
Brian Ferguson VFergs48@aol.com
Peter De Vita p.devita03@gmail.com
Bob Flower rflower222@yahoo.com
Ann Marie Kasebier akasebier@epix.net
Tom Padden alldayskier@aol.com
Karen Thompson klthompson@optonline.net